Grand Final line-ups

Kevin Sinfield and Sean O'Loughlin
Kevin Sinfield and Sean O'Loughlin

THE teams have been revealed for today’s Grand Final.

As predicted, Shaun Wane has named an unchanged line-up from the panel which beat Huddersfield so comprehensively in the semi-final.

Australian Adam Cuthbertson - shortlisted for the Man of Steel - is on the bench for Leeds.

A sell-out crowd of around 73,000 will watch the Super League title showdown at Old Trafford, kick-off at 6pm.

Follow the action live on

Leeds: Hardaker; Briscoe, Watkins, Moon, Hall; Sinfield, McGuire; Garbutt, Burrow, Peacock, Ablett, Delaney, Singleton. Subs: Leuluai, Cuthbertson, Keinhorst, Walters.

Wigan: Bowen; Manfredi, Bateman, Gildart, Burgess; Williams, Smith; Crosby, McIlorum, Flower, Tomkins, Farrell, O’Loughlin. Subs: Clubb, Mossop, Patrick, Powell.

Referee: Ben Thaler.