Wane reveals Grand Final squad

Wane has kept faith with the semi-final winning side
Wane has kept faith with the semi-final winning side
Share this article

SHAUN Wane has revealed his 19-man squad for Saturday’s Grand Final.

The same 17 players who beat Huddersfield in the semi-final are included.

Kiwi Anthony Gelling and Taulima Tautai complete the panel.

Tautai is available again after serving a three-game suspension, but Wane has previously indicated he is not planning to make changes.

Saturday’s decider against Leeds - which will be played out in front of a sold-out Old Trafford - kicks-off at 6pm.

Wigan’s 19-man squad: John Bateman, Matt Bowen, Joe Burgess, Tony Clubb, Dom Crosby, Liam Farrell, Ben Flower, Anthony Gelling, Oliver Gildart, Dom Manfredi, Michael McIlorum, Lee Mossop, Sean O’Loughlin, Larne Patrick, Sam Powell, Matty Smith, Taulima Tautai, Joel Tomkins and George Williams.

Leeds’ 19-man squad: Zak Hardaker, Tom Briscoe, Kallum Watkins, Joel Moon, Ryan Hall, Danny McGuire, Rob Burrow, Kylie Leuluai, Jamie Peacock, Carl Ablett, Kevin Sinfield, Brett Delaney, Mitch Achurch, Adam Cuthbertson, Brad Singleton, Jimmy Keinhorst, Josh Walters, Jordan Lilley, Mitch Garbutt

Referee - Ben Thaler