Wigan borough general election candidates 2017

Wigan borough's confirmed candidates for the 2017 general election.

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017, 9:16 am
Updated Monday, 15th May 2017, 9:26 am
General election 2017


Mark Clayton (Liberal Democrats)

Lisa Nandy (Labour)

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Will Patterson (Green)

Nathan Ryding (Ukip)

Alex Williams (Conservative)


Bob Brierley (Independent)

Adam Carney (Conservative)

Yvonne Fovargue (Labour)

John Skipworth (Liberal Democrats)


Mark Bradley (Ukip)

James Grundy (Conservative)

Richard Kilpatrick (Liberal Democrats)

Jo Platt (Labour)

Bolton West (covering Atherton)

Rebecca Forrest (Liberal Democrats)

Chris Green (Conservative)

Julie Hilling (Labour)

Martin Tighe (Ukip)

West Lancashire (covering Appley Bridge, Wrightington, Parbold and Up Holland)

Jo Barton (Liberal Democrats)

David Braid (War veterans pro-traditional family party)

Rosie Cooper (Labour)

Sam Currie (Conservative)

Nate Higgins (Green)

Related articles