Kris Radlinski and Sean Long

Flashback to all of Wigan's Lance Todd Trophy winners

As Leeds and Salford get ready for today's Challenge Cup Final, we look back at the Wigan players to win the Lance Todd Trophy.

The award was introduced in 1946 and is presented to the man of the match in the final, as voted for by members of the media.

Page 1 of 4